Tags

, , , , ,

I’ve been busy and have neglected you. My head has been full of mundane concerns like scheduling work and learning a new job and getting those damn dishes done. By the end of the day, I’m spent.

Today I intended to spend my first morning off having a bloody good sleep in. I made it to 7:45. I do have the next three days off though due to our ANZAC Day long weekend and am hanging out for the big game tomorrow afternoon. Go Pies!

Given the early hour and my subsequently fragile grip on rational thought, I’m going to let these songs speak for themselves. Until we meet again…

Never Follow Suit – The Radio Dept.

We Started Something – Hancock Basement

The Weather – Built To Spill

Gonna Make It Through This Year – Great Lake Swimmers

(Coconut headphones a last ditch resort when I couldn’t find a decent sleeping picture. I pinched the pic from here)

