Tags

, , ,

Like Marcy and JC (who offered up some sweet coverage during his brief dry spell) I’m a little short on inspiration at the moment and so I’ve declared the next week or so Video Week here. See what I mean about being low on inspiration? I can’t even think of an interesting title. If you come up with any better ideas, let me know. I could use the help. Oh, and the original name of this post had the word ‘titling’ in it, and even though that is a real word (I know, I checked), I don’t think it should be. There’s just something not right about it.

I commented last week that my favourite version of Jackson Browne’s ‘These Days’ is by the lovely St Vincent, and I can’t think of a better way to kickstart this video bonanza, however unimaginatively titled it may be.

These Days (Jackson Browne Cover) – St Vincent

