Tags

,

I got my new laptop yesterday. It’s beautiful. Black and slim and light. Far superior to that crappy old clunker I’d been using. It arrived while I was in mid-curse actually, shouting all kinds of expletives at my former laptop which has given me no end of bother all year. It continues to be a pain in the proverbial actually, because it’s currently in the middle of transferring data to my new laptop and it’s now been at it for 14 HOURS. And I’m not going to start it again because it would probably crack the poos and take even longer, just to spite me.

So I’m stuck with using my brother’s computer for the moment, and while I was here I thought I’d post some stuff from his collection.

Stairway To Heaven – Led Zepplin

Comfortably Numb – Pink Floyd

Edge Of Darkness (Live) – Eric Clapton

One Step Ahead (Live) – Split Enz

While My Guitar Gently Weeps (Live George Harrison Cover) – Jake Shimabukuro

Hopefully my laptop will be good to go by the end of day (it’s past the halfway mark at least, so here’s hoping it will be done by dark!) and I plan to bring you the long awaited last installment of my Top 50. It’s worth waiting for. I think.

