Tags

, ,

Here’s 10 in a row from my August playlist, obligingly shuffled up by my iPod today, complete with a 5 word comment on each track. Can you tell I haven’t done much with my Sunday? God I love weekends.

My Good Deed – Shearwater haunting and beautiful of course

Crazy For You – Rachael Pollard simply too cute for words

Swept Away – The Avett Brothers my newfound addiction remains intact

Slapped Actress – The Hold Steady Aussie visit wouldn’t go astray

Eskimo Scientist – The Mood pure unadulterated indie pop goodness

Shapeshiftin’ – Sunfold the Annuals twangy side project

Heatseeker – Two Hours Traffic catchy, starts slow but builds

Old Turns – David Vandervelde man can do no wrong

Me And You – Slow Club packed full of great advice

Time – The Rumble Strips couldn’t ask for better finish

