Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Letter MIt’s a simple idea, where I post songs that all have one thing in common – the letter that they begin with. Original? Not at all. Pointless? Probably.

Having said that though, every song is highly recommended and should be checked out by your good self immediately!

Some MAGNIFICENT tracks today..

Mahna Mahna – The Muppets Because my almost-three nephew thinks it’s hilarious

Mariella – Kate Nash Because she’s got a cool accent

Midnight Monday – The Cotton Jones Basket Ride Because their band name is awesome

Milano – Sigur Ros Because it’s Sigur Ros

Monsters – Band Of Horses Because I love them twangin’ banjos

My Tears Dry On Their Own – Amy Winehouse Because the girl can sing

Mr. Jones – Counting Crows Because I love the conversational lyrics

Musicology – Prince Because I can

Check out the rest of the alphabet here.`

