Tags

, , , , , ,

Letter K

It’s a simple idea, where I post songs that all have one thing in common – the letter that they begin with. Original? Not at all. Pointless? Probably.

Having said that though, every song is highly recommended and should be checked out by your good self immediately!

The reason I’ve only got four songs in this lot is because I’ve started to get the Letter L post ready too and it’s a pretty big one. This one is only little, so that I can steel myself for the lengthy time I’m going to have to spend uploading all the stuff for the next one. My connection here is dodgy at the best of times, and my patience will be severely tested during the next few days. Please, think of me during these trying times!

Katherine – Boyracer

Keep It Amazed – French Kicks

Keep No Score – Sleeping At Last

Kitchen Floor – A Brief Smile

Check out the rest of the alphabet here.

