Tags

, , ,

Puppies sleeping
they sound like a pair of puppies.

The above is a quote from John Marsden’s excellent Tomorrow When The War Began series – unfortunately I can’t remember which book in the series it’s from. Maybe you should read them all and let me know – they’re worth it, I promise.

Anyway, I’ve started a new job this week, so I’ve been all flurry and fluster during the last couple of days, which means the ol’ blog has suffered as a result. I see my bandwith has carked it already (only affects the last few posts), and I’m hoping to be able to fix that all up by the end of the week.

Until then though, you’ll have to make do with the following DeVotchKa track (I know I’ve posted a track or two by them lately, but they’re pretty damn good, so I’m sure you’ll all cope). I too, am too tired.

Too Tired – DeVotchKa

