Tags

, , , , , , , ,

qmark.jpg

Part II of what I’ve decided to make a sporadic series here at It All Started.

I love a quirky song title. I think it shows creativity, eccentricity and oodles of personality. There’s loads of oddball goodness in this post that I’ve dug up from the recesses of my Itunes library.

Although I’ve posted tracks by Regina Spektor and the Mountain Goats recently in other contexts, I couldn’t leave them out of this post. I mean, ‘Aching To Pupate’…who could ignore that one?

King Of Carrot Flowers Part 1 – Neutral Milk Hotel

Don’t Fall In Love If You Want To Die In Peace – Comet Gain

3 Letters Between Perfection and Disaster – Like Yesterday

Jeanne, If You’re Ever In Portland – Casiotone For The Painfully Alone

Aching To Pupate – Regina Spektor

Marduk T-Shirt Men’s Room Incident – Mountain Goats

Check out Part 1 here.

